Let’s Begin Again… With the Little Things!

Well hello friends, it has been quite some time since we last conversed, no? Or rather, I should say that it has been quite some time since I have written and you have read (or so I like to tell myself…somebody reads this, right?). Maybe it’s the New Years or maybe it’s the awesome PB&J sandwich that I just consumed but I just had this spectacular feeling that it was time to pick up the, er, keyboard again!

I mean, come on, if Obama can come back for a second term, then maybe I can too! Not to say that I’m as impactful or important as Obama (although I would like to see if he’s as impressive with the Paint program as I am… I bet not) but I think it’s important to focus on the little things in life. And I’m going to do just that! So without further ado, the little things:

Microorganisms – they’re little things:
organism

 

 

Small and Terrible (but amazing) jokes:
– “Why was six afraid of seven? It wasn’t. Numbers are not sentient and are therefore incapable of feeling fear”.

– “If live gives you melons, you might be dislexic…”

HA! Classic.

 

Little Man by Keenan Wayans (definitely little… also sold little at the box office):little

This was a film? Seriously?

 

Velociraptors! Also incredibly sophisticated.
raptor_by_pixelkitties-d5lzk5z

And before you say velociraptor’s are not little, I suggest you compare them to their more sophisticated older brother:
trex
“Thomas B. Rex you lovable bastard, I haven’t seen you in forever! Let’s do lunch.”

 

So there you have it friends, it’s all about the little things in life! Enjoy them for now and I will write again soon (And I actually promise this time).

Much Lovin’,
The Chad.

Leave a Reply

